Teams & Schedules

2018 Varsity Basketball - Boys Winter

 
Varsity Basketball - Boys
Date Opponent H/A Time Student Dismissal Score
Fri, 11/17/2017 Chincoteague
H 7:00 PM W, 56-29
Mon, 11/20/2017 Sts. Peter and Paul
A (MAP) 5:30 PM 1:15 PM
Wed, 11/29/2017 Holly Grove
H 5:30 PM W, 58-18
Fri, 12/1/2017 DCHS Tip-off Classic VS LAUREL
A (MAP) 6:00 PM L, 50-61
Sat, 12/2/2017 DCHS Tip-off Classic VS INDIAN RIVER
A (MAP) 4:30 PM L, 45-66
Mon, 12/4/2017 Gunston
H 5:30 PM W, 68-34
Wed, 12/6/2017 Salisbury School
H 5:30 PM L, 39-44
Fri, 12/8/2017 Salisbury Christian
A (MAP) 7:00 PM
Mon, 12/11/2017 Wi Hi
A (MAP) 5:30 PM 2:10 PM L, 32-93
Fri, 12/15/2017 Salisbury Christian
A (MAP) 7:00 PM W, 64-44
Mon, 12/18/2017 Delmarva Christian
H 5:30 PM W, 51-47
Fri, 01/5/2018 Delmar-POSTPONED
H 7:00 PM
Mon, 01/8/2018 Gunston-POSTPONED
A (MAP) 5:30 PM 12:50 PM
Fri, 01/12/2018 Kent Island
A (MAP) 6:30 PM 2:10 PM L, 46-66
Mon, 01/15/2018 Delmar
H 5:30 PM W, 50-49
Wed, 01/17/2018 Salisbury School
A (MAP) 6:30 PM
Fri, 01/19/2018 Salisbury Christian
H 7:00 PM
Mon, 02/5/2018 Delmarva Christian
A (MAP) 5:30 PM 2:10 PM
Wed, 02/7/2018 Holly Grove
A (MAP) 5:30 PM 2:10 PM
Sat, 02/10/2018 Gunston
A (MAP) 2:00 PM
Wed, 02/14/2018 ESIAC Semi-finals
Fri, 02/16/2018 ESIAC Finals
Varsity Basketball - Boys - Coached By Keith Geiger
No.↑ First Name Last Name Position Grade Hometown
1 Colin Miller G 11 Berlin, MD
2 Brendan Miller G 12 Berlin, MD
3 Cole Berry F 11 Bishopville, MD
10 Brenner Maull F 12 Salisbury, MD
12 Cooper Richins F 11 Berlin, MD
20 Alec Dembeck G 11 Ocean City, MD
22 Sam Cantello F 12 Berlin, MD
23 Tucker Brown F 12 Rehoboth Beach, DE
25 Henry Taboh F 11 Fruitland, MD
30 Michael Curtis G 11 Bethany Beach, DE
32 Reid Odachowski G 12 Ocean City, MD

There are no awards to show at this time.