Teams & Schedules

2018 Varsity Basketball - Girls Winter

 
Varsity Basketball - Girls
Date Opponent H/A Time Student Dismissal Score
Fri, 11/17/2017 Chincoteague
H 5:30 PM W, 28-22
Wed, 11/29/2017 Holly Grove
H 4:00 PM W, 49-21
Fri, 12/1/2017 DCHS Tip-off Classic
A (MAP) 7:30 PM L, 44-48
Sat, 12/2/2017 DCHS Tip-off Classic
A (MAP) 6:00 PM W, 28-23
Mon, 12/4/2017 Gunston
H 4:00 PM W, 40-23
Wed, 12/6/2017 Salisbury School
H 4:00 PM W, 40-16
Mon, 12/11/2017 Wi Hi
A (MAP) 4:00 PM 2:10 PM L, 36-51
Fri, 12/15/2017 Salisbury Christian
A (MAP) 5:30 PM 2:10 PM W, 52-45
Mon, 12/18/2017 Delmarva Christian
H 4:00 PM L, 32-40
Tue, 12/19/2017 Sts. Peter and Paul
H 5:30 PM W, 49-11
Fri, 12/29/2017 Day 1 Governors Challenge- Mardela
A (MAP) 10:00 AM W, 44-40
Sat, 12/30/2017 Governors Challenge-Gaithersburg
A (MAP) 3:15 PM
Fri, 01/5/2018 Delmar-CANCELED
H 5:30 PM
Mon, 01/8/2018 Gunston-POSTPONED
A (MAP) 4:00 PM 12:50 PM
Wed, 01/10/2018 Sts. Peter and Paul
A (MAP) 6:00 PM W, 39-32
Fri, 01/12/2018 North Caroline
H 5:30 PM W, 46-22
Wed, 01/17/2018 Salisbury School
A (MAP) 5:00 PM
Fri, 01/19/2018 Salisbury Christian
H 5:30 PM W, 41-25
Mon, 02/5/2018 Delmarva Christian
A (MAP) 4:00 PM 2:10 PM
Wed, 02/7/2018 Holly Grove
A (MAP) 4:00 PM 2:10 PM
Sat, 02/10/2018 Gunston
A (MAP) 12:00 PM
Wed, 02/14/2018 ESIAC Semifinals
Fri, 02/16/2018 ESIAC Finals
Varsity Basketball - Girls - Coached By Scot Dailey
No.↑ First Name Last Name Position Grade Hometown
1 Carly Hoffman G 0 Ocean City, MD
2 Sophia Ludt G 0 Selbyville, DE
3 C.C. Lizas F 0 Berlin, MD
4 Maddy Shanahan G/F 0 Ocean City, MD
5 Caroline Anderson G/F 0 Princess Anne, MD
10 Hannah Merritt F 0 Seaford, DE
12 Delaney Abercrombie G 0 Salisbury, MD
20 Gracie Gardner F 0 Salisbury, MD
22 Mia Meacci G 0 Rehoboth Beach, DE
23 Chloe Ruddo G 0 Berlin, MD
25 Hailey Merritt G 0 Seaford, DE
30 Alannah Curtis G 0 Greenbackville, VA
32 Emily Copeland F 0 Lewes, DE
34 Reese Gittelman F 0 Bishopville, MD

There are no awards to show at this time.