Teams & Schedules

2018 Varsity Tennis - Girls Spring

A message from the Coach...

This is a test message from the coach for the Coach's message board, per individual team.

 
Varsity Tennis - Girls
Date Opponent H/A Time Student Dismissal Score
Wed, 03/28/2018 Seaford
H 4:00 PM
Thu, 03/29/2018 Gunston
A (MAP) 4:00 PM
Wed, 04/4/2018 Easton
H 4:00 PM
Thu, 04/5/2018 Salisbury School
A (MAP) 6:00 PM
Fri, 04/6/2018 Bennett
A (MAP) 4:00 PM
Wed, 04/11/2018 St.s Peter and Paul
A (MAP) 4:00 PM
Fri, 04/13/2018 Indian River
H 4:00 PM
Fri, 04/20/2018 Stephen Decatur
H 4:00 PM
Mon, 04/23/2018 Gunston
H 4:00 PM
Tue, 04/24/2018 Salisbury School
H 4:00 PM
Fri, 04/27/2018 Cape
H 4:00 PM
Thu, 05/3/2018 St.s Peter and Paul
H 4:00 PM
Fri, 05/4/2018 Bennett
H 4:00 PM
Mon, 05/7/2018 Delmarva Christian
A (MAP) 4:00 PM
Tue, 05/8/2018 Stephen Decatur
A (MAP) 4:00 PM
Fri, 05/11/2018 ESIAC Championships
A (MAP) 1:00 PM
Varsity Tennis - Girls - Coached By Cyndee Hudson
No.↑ First Name Last Name Position Grade Hometown
0 Stormy McGuiness 12 Rehoboth Beach, DE
0 Korina Gjikuna 9 Ocean City, MD
0 Kennedy Humes 9 Rehoboth Beach, DE
0 Hope Sens 11 Salisbury, MD
0 Sammy Wolpin 11 Bishopville, MD
0 Maya Nateson 10 Salisbury, MD
0 Abby Taylor 9 Lewis, DE
0 Annika Larsen 9 Ocean City, MD
0 Jamie Gittelman 12 Salisbury, MD
0 Abi Plylar 9 Salisbury, MD
0 Molly Pugh 9 Berlin, MD
0 Saylar McGuiness 9 Rehoboth Beach, DE
0 Mesa Cammack 9 Milton, DE
0 Anchita Batra 11 Rehoboth DE
0 Eva Parks 12 Onancock, VA
0 Lauren Gosnear 12 Onancock, VA
  • Tennis Award

    Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. It has survived not only five centuries, but also the leap into electronic typesetting, remaining essentially unchanged. It was popularised in the 1960s with the release of Letraset sheets containing Lorem Ipsum passages, and more recently with desktop publishing software like Aldus PageMaker including versions of Lorem Ipsum.

  • Tennis Award 2

    Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. It has survived not only five centuries, but also the leap into electronic typesetting, remaining essentially unchanged. It was popularised in the 1960s with the release of Letraset sheets containing Lorem Ipsum passages, and more recently with desktop publishing software like Aldus PageMaker including versions of Lorem Ipsum.