Events

View All

Events For Friday June 23rd 2017 to Friday July 7th 2017

June 2017

Friday, June 23, 2017

9:00 am - 3:30 pm School Offices Are Open

Monday, June 26, 2017

9:00 am - 3:30 pm School Offices Are Open

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

9:00 am - 3:30 pm School Offices Are Open

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

9:00 am - 3:30 pm School Offices Are Open

Thursday, June 29, 2017

9:00 am - 3:30 pm School Offices Are Open

Friday, June 30, 2017

9:00 am - 3:30 pm School Offices Are Open

July 2017

Monday, July 3, 2017

8:30 am - 4:00 pm School Offices Are Closed

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

8:30 am - 4:00 pm School Offices Are Closed

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

9:00 am - 3:00 pm Main School Office Open

Thursday, July 6, 2017

9:00 am - 3:00 pm Main School Office Open

Friday, July 7, 2017

9:00 am - 3:00 pm Main School Office Open

Applications

Enrolling for the 2017-18 School Year

 

For questions or to schedule a personal tour, contact Tara Becker at 410-641-3575

Viewbook